Ordinary Grey EP

Leanne Wilkins & the Weathered’s new EP Ordinary Grey was recorded at Earwig Studio in Seattle, Washington. Performers include Leanne Wilkins (vocals, rhythm guitar), Derek Pulvino (lead guitar), Michael Rognlie (bass), Travis Yost (drums) and Leif Dalan (keys). The record includes three new tracks, as well as an updated version of Earth Meets Sky (previously released in 2008). CDs will be available for purchase online through CD Baby, and tracks will be available for download through iTunes, Amazon, or streaming on Spotify, Rhapsody, and other popular services. The record will be available in April 2016!

Engineered and mixed by Don Farwell at Earwig Studio in Seattle, WA.
Mastered by Levi Seitz at Black Belt Mastering in Seattle, WA.
All songs written by Leanne Wilkins & the Weathered.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>